I Logged In Back Into My Account and All My Stuff and Rooms Are None, The Only Things I Still Have Are My Friends and Clothes.
Printable View
I Logged In Back Into My Account and All My Stuff and Rooms Are None, The Only Things I Still Have Are My Friends and Clothes.
Everyone was reset a few months ago. Depends on how long ago you logged on.