........ I'm done.
........ I'm done.
thats all you lost and you're done? it's pixels...
I don't really care about all the stuff that was lost. That doesn't really matter since it can be rebuilt again. The only thing I have an issue with is that I lost 2/3 of my friends with the rollback. :L I liked socializing with them and it sucks 'cause I can't remember their usernames; only their real names. :c
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Members who have read this thread: 0
Bookmarks