UPDATED: 06/12/2015
If you've vouched for someone that has scammed and you delete your vouch comment, you will be reset like the rest due to vouching in the first place and there may be a possible chance that you may be revoked and barred from becoming a Trusted Dealer.
[MENTION=2569]TheJacob[/MENTION], anything you'd like to add?




Bookmarks