User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: D/C Problem

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0

    D/C Problem

    Hi! I'm experiencing d/c problems on fresh hotel. Sometimes it d/ces while loading and sometimes it d/ces while I'm playing. I tried clearing my cache and tried updating my flash player. I tried playing on another laptop with another ip and it works fine. Can anyone help me figure what the problem is?

  2. #2
    Queen Of Fresh





    Chels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Uk
    Posts
    1,294
    Likes (Given)
    31
    Likes (Received)
    279
    Mentioned
    173 Post(s)
    Tagged
    48 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Had no reports on dc maybe its your internet signal, Jonteh has been online 30 hours solid

  3. #3
    aleet Cory's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    28
    Likes (Given)
    8
    Likes (Received)
    14
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Chels View Post
    Had no reports on dc maybe its your internet signal, Jonteh has been online 30 hours solid
    I agree with Chels here.

    This is a ISP problem you are having; and it could be because of high bandwidth usage with whomever you are getting your service from (peaks hour, etc.). However, that's typically a sign of a not-so-good ISP - so maybe look to change? I'm assuming it's resolved by now or are you still having the same problems? There could be other factors at play as well..

  4. Likes Kane liked this post
  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    I'm still getting the same problem.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    May I ask if anyone has an idea on how to fix this? My friend actually saw this while I was figuring out was wrong.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture1.PNG 
Views:	65 
Size:	4.2 KB 
ID:	670

  7. #6
    Queen Of Fresh





    Chels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Uk
    Posts
    1,294
    Likes (Given)
    31
    Likes (Received)
    279
    Mentioned
    173 Post(s)
    Tagged
    48 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    try resetting your internet hub?

  8. Likes Yuisblind liked this post
  9. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok I feel like giving up. I tried everything but it will still keep on d-cing. I tried different browsers aswell but nothing happens. Still having the same problem. I tried to reset my internet hub. Well it works fine for now. My client can stay for 3 min. before d-cing.

  10. #8
    Senior Member „Swish„'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    213
    Likes (Given)
    79
    Likes (Received)
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    ay, dude. i am not sure if this is what you're talking about but when fresh is loading don't switch to another screen/minimise it while it's loading as it won't load whatsoever and just d/c me. while it's loading, stay on the exact same screen that has the fresh client on it.

  11. #9
    Senior Member „Swish„'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    213
    Likes (Given)
    79
    Likes (Received)
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    try restarting your router/turning it off and on. it usually works for me to get better internet or just simply move close to the router or wherever the hell you're internet is best in which room.

  12. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok I'll try everything you say, Thanks for the help guys

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. problem
    By hesham in forum Resolved Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-06-2015, 07:51 PM
  2. Problem? idk
    By LemonJuice in forum Help and Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-21-2015, 01:28 AM
  3. Diamond VIP Problem
    By ElectroVoltz in forum Help and Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-21-2015, 06:47 AM
  4. Problem with Client?
    By omanko in forum Help and Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2015, 12:19 AM
  5. Having problem log in?
    By JnsMrrs in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2015, 01:09 PM

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
◮ Top