User Tag List

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 57

Thread: Client error

  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    30
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Okay, so I've tried four different computers and three different browsers: Google Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer. I've tried three different archived versions of Adobe Flash Player and I'm still having this issue. My internet connection is fine, I can watch HD videos on YouTube with no bother at all, so I don't know what the problem is.

  2. #12
    It's clobberin' time! Kane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 1994
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,919
    Likes (Given)
    171
    Likes (Received)
    773
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Tagged
    88 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    when was the last time you successfully connected to freshs client and roamed around in-game?

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    30
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    I can connect to the fresh client and everything works fine for 30 minutes before it reloads and I get back on again instantly. It's just weird that it's happening literally every 30 minutes.

  4. #14
    It's clobberin' time! Kane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 1994
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,919
    Likes (Given)
    171
    Likes (Received)
    773
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Tagged
    88 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Very weird, is it still happening?

  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    30
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Yeah, it only started happening around two weeks ago. I've even checked all of the firewall settings on my computer, my ISP and my router and there's nothing that I think would cause this.

  6. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Age
    21
    Posts
    16
    Likes (Given)
    5
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Stupid Question but have you tried resetting your Router ?

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    30
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Yep. Done that. I'll try it again just for good measure though!

  8. #18
    It's clobberin' time! Kane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 1994
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,919
    Likes (Given)
    171
    Likes (Received)
    773
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Tagged
    88 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    not had reports from anyone else about this situation.

    Can you do this command on CMD if you have windows

    ping protection-10.fresh-networks.net


    and post results down here, here's mine.


    Pinging protection-10.fresh-networks.net [31.133.0.48] with 32 bytes of data:
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=33ms TTL=50
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=33ms TTL=50
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=33ms TTL=50
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=33ms TTL=50

    Ping statistics for 31.133.0.48:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
    Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 33ms, Maximum = 33ms, Average = 33ms

  9. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    30
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Sure, here you go.

    Pinging protection-10.fresh-networks.net [31.133.0.48] with 32 bytes of data:
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=55ms TTL=51
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=54ms TTL=51
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=54ms TTL=51
    Reply from 31.133.0.48: bytes=32 time=55ms TTL=51

    Ping statistics for 31.133.0.48:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
    Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 54ms, Maximum = 55ms, Average = 54ms

  10. #20
    It's clobberin' time! Kane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 1994
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,919
    Likes (Given)
    171
    Likes (Received)
    773
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Tagged
    88 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Seems the server is up and responding for you, very weird, try doing this CMD

    ipconfig/flushdns

    and try to get back on, also what browser are you using?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Error - Help!
    By Fackin in forum Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-21-2017, 06:17 PM
  2. Chrome error
    By iamcool1 in forum Resolved Help Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-02-2016, 12:20 AM
  3. I cant log in with my acc i have this error.
    By AgentSniper in forum Help and Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-11-2015, 10:39 PM
  4. Lel there is 403 forbidden error
    By Sheamus in forum Help and Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2015, 11:13 AM
  5. store bug/error
    By gangnam360 in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-25-2015, 02:30 PM

Members who have read this thread: 5

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
◮ Top