User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Browser and Client won't load?

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0

    Browser and Client won't load?

    Hi, I have a few technical problems D;
    So for the computer I'm using, it won't load fresh-hotel's client at all.
    For the homepage of fresh, it just gives a big white blank with a few words.
    Here are some screen shots, if you can help me with this I'd surely appreciate it
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Fresh-Hotel shit..jpg 
Views:	224 
Size:	19.4 KB 
ID:	185   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Fresh- Hotel Shit 2.jpg 
Views:	207 
Size:	7.4 KB 
ID:	186  

  2. #2
    Blue VIP Divide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    184
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    4
    Mentioned
    29 Post(s)
    Tagged
    6 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Hey there,

    Please clear your internet cache.
    If you need help on how to do this you can follow the guide here: www.refreshyourcache.com

    If this does not solve the issue then your anti-virus program may be blocking the connections to Fresh Hotel.
    In that case, please go to https://gamedata.fresh-hotel.org/ and https://images.fresh-hotel.org/ and make sure you can see the words "You're connected to Fresh Hotel".

    Ben
    Fresh Hotel Administrator

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Divide, I've checked the gamedata and it says I am connected to Fresh-Hotel but it's still showing the same web problems.

    Edit: Actual clearing the cache worked to load the main page. But the client still won't load.
    Last edited by Aeron; 04-04-2015 at 03:48 AM.

  4. #4
    Legend LjUbRiDnAkJiRdOfF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    ██████████████
    Age
    25
    Posts
    301
    Likes (Given)
    187
    Likes (Received)
    75
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Aeron View Post
    Hi Divide, I've checked the gamedata and it says I am connected to Fresh-Hotel but it's still showing the same web problems.

    Edit: Actual clearing the cache worked to load the main page. But the client still won't load.
    try a different browser or re-install shockwave flash player.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Rex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    234
    Likes (Given)
    11
    Likes (Received)
    13
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Dat Suqs.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Furni won't load
    By Transcendent in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2021, 06:21 PM
  2. Can't load game
    By SourG in forum Help and Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-24-2016, 03:09 PM
  3. [STAFF] Ticket browser button notification?
    By Kay in forum Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2015, 06:21 AM
  4. WOnt Load Cilent Help!
    By Dannyi in forum General Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2015, 09:50 PM
  5. Unban Jokerj213 (ip banned on one browser and not the other)
    By Jokerj213 in forum Resolved Ban Appeals
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-24-2015, 12:34 AM

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
◮ Top